After the update, the software can be take not back in operation

Normally remembers your computer that FlipViewer Xpress license was ever activated. In some cases it may lead to problems. The software can then access this information does not EMHR, but no new drop. In this case, only all older license information must be removed from the operating system.
Uninstall the new FlipViewer Xpress Creator Fails
Ignore the security warning, it happens to your computer nothing and run the program from
Now all license data are completely removed, install again the new software and activate it.

Feedback and Knowledge Base